Latest Products https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in Latest Products Fri, 17 Sep 2021 18:56:13 +0530 en-us https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in Solar Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-dryer.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Cooker https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-cooker.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-cooker.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Scheffler Solar Cooker https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/scheffler-solar-cooker.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/scheffler-solar-cooker.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Scheffler Solar Cookers are specially designed for cooking of bigger community say 150 nos and above persons in single time. This Is specially made with dual axis auto tracking to facilitate all day solar working, It can be used for Indoor Community Solar Cooking and Multiple cookers can design big community solar cooking system. It can make Chapatis and even deep fry also. As it is design such that the person cooking is inside the Room. Rigid structure Life span 10 years, and reflecting material High grade solar reflecting mirrors.   Capacity Range : 150 to 500 nos peoples Community cooking, 16 sq mtr dish. And in multiple of that.   Application : Cooking, baking, boiling and frying for community around 150 to 500 peoples. Solar Cooking For Community, Solar Cooker For Hostel,  It can make Chapattis also while sitting inside room. No need to Go outside In sunlight for cooking. It can be used for other commercial application of boiling and heating also. Community Solar Cooker https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/community-solar-cooker.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/community-solar-cooker.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parabolic Community Cooker 6sqm : This cooker is designed for 100 peoples community and if it is used 4 hrs per day. Can cook 7.5 kg dry rise in one hr. Window for loading of cooking pot along with small steps, and umbrella for shadow while operating. Sturdy design to last long and withstand heavy wind loads. Manual Tracking, Structure Life 10 yrs, Reflecting Mirrors Aluminium anodized with life span 5 yrs. (charges of cooking ports will be extra)   Application : Solar cooking Solar food processing Solar roasting Solar Parabolic Cooker https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-parabolic-cooker.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-parabolic-cooker.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With rich industry experience and knowledge, we are providing an excellent quality range of Solar Parabolic Cooker.   Details : SK 14 type Solar parabolic Cookers are specially designed for Community of 15-20 persons. Aperture area 1.5 sq mtr. Its performance is fast compare to Box Cookers. You can use your Own cooking pots or pressure cookers of capacity 3L, 5L which you are using on LPG stove. You can have 4 hrs of cooking per day. Minor Manual tracking required to maintain focal point. Folding & Rigid Construction helps the cooker last up to 20 yrs. (COOKING POTS CHARGES WILL BE EXTRA )   Application : Solar cooking Community Solar Cooking Solar Panel Cooker https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-panel-cooker.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-panel-cooker.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This are one of Simplest And Cheapest Solar Cooking Technology Ideal for cooking for a two person to 4 person, It can Bake & Boil Your Favorite Dishes It Includes the Reflecting panel absorbing Cooking pot and the Shielding Cover to Retain Heat. Ideal For Students Solar Cooking Workshop, Refugee Camps, Live demonstration projects And Science Projects. Box Type Solar Cooker https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/box-type-solar-cooker.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/box-type-solar-cooker.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ideal For cooking of small family with 4-5 persons, Easy to use, Maintenance free and Unattended cooking. Slower cooking helps in making healthier food compare to LPG & kerosene stove. Average Indian city can have 250 Sunny days if used two times per day will save 2LPG cylinder per year. Designed as per BIS std. Can be used for Boiling, Baking and drying of domestic needs. Available with recipe booklet and How To use Kits. Solar Camping Cooker https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-camping-cooker.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-camping-cooker.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This is one of the best suitable solar cookers for the Camping and adventures Lovers. It can cook bake grill for single person. It is very easy to carry and light weight. Domestic Solar Cooker https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/domestic-solar-cooker.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/domestic-solar-cooker.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Description Being a well-established organization, we are engaged in offering a distinguished range of Solar Domestic Parabolic Cooker.   Details : Offered cooker is commonly used in preparation of food with the use of solar energy. At our premises, this product is manufactured with utmost care with the help of quality assured components and most advanced technology. This parabolic cooker is specially designed for big family containing 8-10 persons. Aperture area is 1.2 sq mtr. Its performance is fast compare to Box Cookers. You can use your own cooking pots or pressure cookers of capacity 3L, 5L which you are using on LPG stove. You can have 4 hrs of cooking per day. Minor manual tracking required every 15 to 20 minutes to maintain focal point. Folding & Rigid Construction helps the cooker last up to 20 yrs. Best suited for bigger family of say 8-10 persons and village application. (COOKING POTS CHARGES WILL BE EXTRA) 2 Pot Type Solar Cooker https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/2-pot-type-solar-cooker.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/2-pot-type-solar-cooker.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Being pioneer in Solar Cooking and with the Vision to fulfill the daily basic needs of every individual we are one of the leading manufacturer of all range of Solar Cookers. We have in house Manufacturing of Solar Box cookers for domestic use as well as Parabolic cookers for bigger community uses. Our Solar Cookers are working successfully all over the world and we are developing our network world wide to reach to every single person to fulfill their cooking needs. SK 14 Type Solar Parabolic Cooker https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/sk-14-type-solar-parabolic-cooker.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/sk-14-type-solar-parabolic-cooker.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SK 14 type Solar parabolic Cookers are specially designed for Community of 15-20 persons. Aperture area 1.5 sq mtr. Its performance is fast compare to Box Cookers. You can use your Own cooking pots or pressure cookers of capacity 3L, 5L which you are using on LPG stove. Cooks one batch in 35 to 40 minutes. You can have 4 hrs of cooking per day. Minor Manual tracking required to maintain focal point. Folding & Rigid Construction helps the cooker last up to 20 yrs. Solar Garlic Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-garlic-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-garlic-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Description : SIZE 432mm X 865mm box type structure MATERIAL fabricated with Alluminium Sheet metal Food Grade COATING Coated with High Absorbing Selective coating, TRAY 1 NO Alluminium perforated Coated Food grade Size 16” x 32” Capacity per tray 3 to 4 kg CHIMNEY PVC PIPE 2 ft height for moisture removal FILTER Industrial grade Dust Proof 3 nos at bottom. TOP COVER Top Cover UV filter Poly Carbonate Sheet Unbreakable WHEEL 4 Nos castor wheel for easy movement Solar Panel 3 watt for fan circulation Fan for moisture removal. Solar Wood Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-wood-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-wood-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Baby Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-baby-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-baby-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Description SIZE 432mm X 865mm box type structure MATERIAL fabricated with Alluminium Sheet metal Food Grade COATING Coated with High Absorbing Selective coating, TRAY 1 NO Alluminium perforated Coated Food grade Size 16” x 32” Capacity per tray 3 to 4 kg CHIMNEY PVC PIPE 2 ft height for moisture removal FILTER Industrial grade Dust Proof 3 nos at bottom. TOP COVER Top Cover UV filter Poly Carbonate Sheet Unbreakable WHEEL 4 Nos castor wheel for easy movement Solar Panel 3 watt for fan circulation Fan for moisture removal. Solar Tunnel Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-tunnel-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-tunnel-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Description 6.5ft X 3ft inclined SS 304 fabricated structure with High quality food grade Black powder coating with 8 nos ALLUMINIUM PERFORATED. Size 16” x 32” with food grade black coating as shown in pic. Capacity per tray 3 to 4 kg, With 1ft height leg and castor wheel FOR EASY MOVEMENT. 2 nos of fan (4”) and solar panel (30 WATT) with proper fan control switch and fan regulating circuit for moisture removal, Top Cover UV filter solid Poly Carbonate Sheet Unbreakable . Proper dust proof insect proof and waterproof construction for hygiene drying of all types of farm produce Solar Kiwi Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-kiwi-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-kiwi-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Mango Slices Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-mango-slices-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-mango-slices-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Dryer For Mango Slice can be used For production of Aamchur Powder which is widely used In many of the Indian dishes as tastes enhancer. The person can start their own aamchur making business at very low investment, as our dryers are made from very high quality materials it last long up to around 20 yrs go gives the customer very good return.   6.5ft X 3ft inclined SS 304 fabricated structure with High quality food grade Black powder coating with 8 nos ALLUMINIUM PERFORATED. Size 16” x 32” with food grade black coating as shown in pic. Capacity per tray 3 to 4 kg, With 1ft height leg and castor wheel FOR EASY MOVEMENT. 2 nos of fan (4”) and solar panel (30 WATT) with proper fan control switch and fan regulating circuit for moisture removal, Top Cover UV filter solid Poly Carbonate Sheet Unbreakable . Proper dust proof insect proof and waterproof construction for hygiene drying of all types of farm produce. Solar Rose Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-rose-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-rose-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Dryer For Rose Petals, is designed such that it keeps taste, flavor, aroma, Color of Rose petals intact and the customer gets 100 % zero energy free drying. the rose dryers are generally used for making rose powder that can be further used as taste enhancer in some of the sweet, making incense sticks or Dhoop cones for worship in temples. Many small scale industries using the leftover flowers from temples and other holy places and make a use of that as raw material and produce best out of waste. Solar Seeds Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-seeds-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-seeds-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Coconut Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-coconut-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-coconut-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Onion Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-onion-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-onion-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Herbal Leaves Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-herbal-leaves-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-herbal-leaves-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Coffee Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-coffee-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-coffee-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Ayurvedic Leaves Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-ayurvedic-leaves-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-ayurvedic-leaves-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Apple Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-apple-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-apple-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Grapes Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-grapes-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-grapes-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Corn Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-corn-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-corn-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Grain Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-grain-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-grain-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Seafood Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-seafood-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-seafood-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Aam Papad Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-aam-papad-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-aam-papad-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Turmeric Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-turmeric-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-turmeric-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Fruit Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-fruit-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-fruit-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Mushroom Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-mushroom-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-mushroom-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Vegetable Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-vegetable-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-vegetable-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Pulp Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-pulp-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-pulp-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Tomato Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-tomato-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-tomato-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Cabinet Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-cabinet-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-cabinet-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Herb Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-herb-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-herb-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Solar Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/industrial-solar-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/industrial-solar-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A wide assortment of Industrial Solar Dryer is offered by us that is vastly demanded in market. This industrial dryer is manufactured in such a way that the product requires less maintenance and has long service life. With applications varying from drying of large scale textiles to ample qualities of wood or crops etc., offered product is well known due to its remarkable features like quality material and latest technology. We provide this industrial solar dryer in different specifications at reasonable rates.   In this type Of Centralized Industrial Solar Dryers the Hot Air generated From the solar Air Heating Collectors are Blown in to the drying chamber where the Material for drying kept inside the drying tray in to closed and controlled  environment. this type of industrial drying system can be automated with temperature and humidity control .   If you have existing Drying unit with coal fired gas fired or LDO or diesel fired hot air generator you can also add on solar air heating collectors to save your fuel cost. Solar Tent Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-tent-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-tent-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Conduction Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-conduction-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-conduction-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Fish Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-fish-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-fish-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Chili Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-chili-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-chili-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multipurpose Solar Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/multipurpose-solar-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/multipurpose-solar-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Domestic Solar Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/domestic-solar-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/domestic-solar-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Olive Solar Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/olive-solar-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/olive-solar-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Solar Dryer https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/electric-solar-dryer.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/electric-solar-dryer.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Fresnel Lens https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-fresnel-lens.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-fresnel-lens.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Desalination System https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-desalination-system.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-desalination-system.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Distilled water production with no Operating Cost. Pure Distilled water generation For Pharma, Battery, Food Processing Industries using solar thermal. Solar Oven https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-oven.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-oven.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 solar dryer for 25 kg https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-dryer-for-25-kg.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/solar-dryer-for-25-kg.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 6.5ft X 3ft inclined SS 304 fabricated structure with High quality food grade Black powder coating with 8 nos ALLUMINIUM PERFORATED. Size 16” x 32” with food grade black coating as shown in pic. Capacity per tray 3 to 4 kg, With 1ft height leg and castor wheel FOR EASY MOVEMENT. 2 nos of fan (4”) and solar panel (30 WATT) with proper fan control switch and fan regulating circuit for moisture removal, Top Cover UV filter solid Poly Carbonate Sheet Unbreakable . Proper dust proof insect proof and waterproof construction for hygiene drying of all types of farm produce small solar dryer for home use https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/small-solar-dryer-for-home-use.htm https://www.rudrasolarenergy.in/small-solar-dryer-for-home-use.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SIZE 432mm X 865mm box type structure MATERIAL fabricated with Alluminium Sheet metal Food Grade COATING Coated with High Absorbing Selective coating, TRAY 1 NO Alluminium perforated Coated Food grade Size 16” x 32” Capacity per tray 3 to 4 kg CHIMNEY PVC PIPE 2 ft height for moisture removal FILTER Industrial grade Dust Proof 3 nos at bottom. TOP COVER Top Cover UV filter Poly Carbonate Sheet Unbreakable WHEEL 4 Nos castor wheel for easy movement Solar Panel 3 watt for fan circulation Fan for moisture removal.